Toyota Sprint Series is back for its 10th season

The Toyota Sprint Series (TSS) returns for another season, offering a friendly motorsport atmosphere for everyone from complete novices to expert drivers.

With 14 different classes competing at 6 rounds around the UK, the first round takes place at Blyton Park, Outer on Sunday 2nd April with following rounds at:


  • Croft on Sunday 14th May
  • Kendrew Barracks on Sunday 9th July
  • Anglesey Circuit on Sunday 20th August
  • Cadwell Park on Sunday 1st October
  • Snetterton 100 on Saturday 21st October

To find out more go to Toyota Sprint Series.

Discussion · 2 Comments

There are 2 responses to "Toyota Sprint Series is back for its 10th season". Comments are closed for this post.
  1. Incredible points. Great arguments. Keep up the great work.

  2. Bablofil says:

    Thanks, great article.